Reit- & Fahrverein Pfarrkirchen e.V.
  Vorstandschaft
 


1. Vorstand:


Georg Schwendinger
Hartmannsberg 2
84384 Wittibreut
Tel.: 0171-5088315
georg@reitverein-pan.de




2. Vorstand:

Andrea Dotzauer
St.-Martin-Str. 2
84389 Postmünster
Tel.: 08561/5142
andrea@reitverein-pan.de




Kassier:

Claudia Ecker
Unterer Markt 7
94424 Arnstorf
Tel.: 0171-8218056
claudia@reitverein-pan.de




Schriftführer:

Sonja Heller
Kelchham 7
84347 Pfarrkirchen
Tel.: 0171-8950138
sonja@reitverein-pan.de





Rechtsbeistand:            

Dr. Peter Fahr
peter@reitverein-pan.de



Beisitzer:                       

Ilona Schwendinger
ilona@reitverein-pan.de



Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/ Presse- u. Vereinssprecherin:

Alexandra Fahr
Kapellenweg 34
84347 Pfarrkirchen
Tel.: 0174-2825475
alexandra@reitverein-pan.de




Breitensport
:                

Helmut Dotzauer
helmut@reitverein-pan.de
Tel.: 0171-4968878




Fahrabteilung
:               

Peter Kmeth
peter.kmeth@reitverein-pan.de
Tel.: 0170-4350615


Jugendwart
:

Corina Loher
corina@reitverein-pan.de
Tel.: 0171-1291981




Vereins - Trainer A:

Daniel Burger
Tel.: 0171-9943893



Technische Leitung:


Fabian Gadalla
Tel.: 0151-16915837